Präsidium

Katrin Stucki 

Kanalweg 27

3426 Aefligen

031 852 08 32

TV Urtenen TBM

katrin.stucki@bluewin.ch

Sekretariat

Kathrin Schweizer

Buch 7a

3326 Krauchthal

077 422 84 88

DTV Krauchthal TBOE 

schweizerk94@bluewin.ch

 

Leitung Damen

Regula Iff

Feldeggstrasse 36

3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl

079 774 23 29

TV Urtenen TBM

regula.iff@me.com

 

 

Leitung Herren

Erwin Walther

Obere Zollgasse 27

3072 Ostermundigen

031 931 37  81

TV Lorraine-Breitenrain TBM

erwin.w@bluewin.ch

 

Leitung U20

Renate Huber Jacob

Wohleiberg 8

3202 Frauenkappelen

031 859 01 23

TV Urtenen TBM

renate-huber@gmx.ch

Administration & Homepage

Jeannine Hürlimann

Gabelrütteweg 48

3323 Bäriswil BE

079 461 53 37

TV Urtenen TBM

jeannine.huerlimann@gmail.com

Leitung U14/U16

Esther Scheidegger

Beundenweg 46

3422 Kirchberg

079 472 38 25

DTV Fraubrunnen / KG Madis-Aarwangen TBOE

Esther.scheidegger@vtxmail.ch

Leitung U14/U16

Cindy Schneider

Hauptstrasse 13

4582 Brügglen

079 330 71 14

KG Madis-Aarwangen TBOE

cindy.schneider@bluewin.ch

 

Finanzen

Anuschka Saurer

Fuchshubelstrasse 9

3063 Ittigen

079 206 14 76

Korbball Thörishaus TBM

anuschka.saurer@gmail.com

 

Mitglied der KBKK

Adrian Röthlisberger

Buchhofstrasse 1

3308 Grafenried

079 410 14 30

TV Bätterkinden TBOE

adrian.roethlisberger@peyerbern.ch

Beisitzerin

Vreni Fink

Siberslehn 1

6196 Marbach

 

TV Escholzmatt

vreni.fink@hotmail.com

 

Beisitzerin

Sarah Siegenthaler

 

Langnau

078 675 18 33

sigisarah@bluewin.ch

Schiedsrichterwesen Herren

Adrian Müller

Doktorsträssli 5b

4704 Niederbipp

079 752 74 35

TV Niederbipp TBOE

adibipp@bluewin.ch

 

Schiedsrichterwesen Damen

Dominique Leuenberger

Hauptstrasse 1

4571 Lütterkofen

079 267 28 63

TV Bätterkinden TBOE

buetzu_1991@hotmail.com

 

Leitung Hallenmeisterschaft

Markus Küffer

Aarstrasse 1

3048 Worblaufen

079 452 40 73

TV Urtenen TBM

kueffermarkus@gmail.com

Leitung Senioren/Seniorinnen

Silvia Wüthrich

Mösli 5

3111 Tägertschi

031 721 85 38

TV Worb TBM

s.p.wuethrich@bluewin.ch